Obituaries

Kenneth M. Lopeman

Died: Friday, October 3, 2104

Lopeman, Kenneth, 83 of Boulder, passed away October 3, 2014 at Manor Care in Boulder.

Read More

Mildred F. Wyrick

Died: Saturday, October 18, 2014

Wyrick, Mildred, 96 of Boulder, died October 18, 2014 at her residence.

Read More

Richard A. Reeves

Died: Saturday, October 18, 2014

Reeves, Richard, 70 of Boulder, died October 18, 2014 at his residence.

Read More

Wilma M. Grenemyer

Died: Friday, October 17, 2014

Grenemyer, Wilma, 77 of Broomfield, died October 17, 2014 at her residence.

Read More

Lindsay Rae Tully

Died: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Lindsay Rae Tully, 26, of Boulder, passed away on October 16, 2014.

A celebration of life will be held on Saturday, October 25, 2014 from noon until 3:00 pm at the Elk's Lodge, 525 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027.

Read More

Arthur R. Moss

Died: Saturday, October 11, 2014

Moss, Arthur, 96 of Louisville, passed away October 11, 2014 at Balfour Retirement Community in Louisville.

Read More

John V. Goebel

Died: Sunday, October 5, 2014

John V. Goebel, III of Lafayette, CO passed away on October 5, 2014 at TRU Community Care Hospice Care Center in Louisville CO. He is survived by his wife of 50 years, Sandra K.

Read More

Robert "Bob" Champion

Died: Saturday, October 4, 2014

Bob Champion died peacefully in his sleep on Saturday, October 4, 2014 in Boulder, Colorado after a brief illness.

Read More

William Eavan Chandler

Died: Thursday, October 2, 2014

William Eavan Chandler, 89, of Louisville passed away on October 2, 2014 at his home following a brief illness. He was a 55 year resident of Louisville. He was born on December 16, 1924 in Kansas City, Missouri to Ogle G. and Merna A. Chandler.

Read More

Ruth Ann Kosel

Died: Friday, September 26, 2014

Ruth Ann Kosel, 54, of Louisville, CO passed away on Friday September 26th 2014.She was born in St. Cloud, MN December 19th, 1959 to Marcellus (Mark) and Doris Evans.

Read More

Pages