Obituaries

Verna F. Stevens

Died: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Verna F. Stevens passed away peacefully on May 25, 2016.

Read More

Bryson Michael Fischer

Died: Sunday, May 22, 2016

Bryson Michael Fischer, 28 of Erie, passed away on May 22, 2016.

Read More

Herb V. Offerle

Died: Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Herbert Vern Offerle, 77 of Golden, passed away May 17, 2016.

Read More

Betty Lou Lee

Died: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Betty Lou Lee, 93 of Louisville, passed away May 15, 2016.

Read More

Judith Fox

Died: Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Judith Fox, 73 of Louisville, passed away on May 10, 2016.

Per her wishes, no services have been scheduled.

Read More

Marjorie Ann (Scanlan) Gibbens

Died: Saturday, May 7, 2016

Marjorie Ann Gibbens began her new adventure on May 7, 2016 at 90 years of age. She was born in Lake Wales, Florida, grew up in Tallahassee, FL, and met her husband of 60 years in Coral Gables, FL. A true Floridian, she loved the warmth of the sun and walking on sandy beaches.

Read More

John David Myers

Died: Friday, May 6, 2016

John David Myers of Boulder died on May 6, 2016 at the Frasier Meadows Health Care Center in Boulder at the age of 85.

Read More

"Charles Nicholas Waneka "Nick"

Died: Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Charles Nicholas Waneka "Nick" passed away on May 3rd, 2016 at Good Samaritan Hospital, succumbing to complications from his lifelong battle with Muscular Dystrophy.  He was 36 years old.

Read More

Fred P. Russo

Died: Monday, May 2, 2016

Fred P. Russo died of natural causes in Boulder, Colorado on May 2, 2016 at the age of 91 years.

Read More

Joe Abenecio Montoya

Died: Sunday, May 1, 2016

Joe Abenecio Montoya, 95 of Boulder, passed away May 1, 2016.

Read More

Pages